Contact

Office Leasing
Aileen C Almassy
aileen.almassy@cushwake.com
404.853.5247
Andy Sumlin
andy.sumlin@cushwake.com
404.853.5219
Glenn A Kolker
glenn.kolker@cushwake.com
404.682.3419
Preston Menning
preston.menning@cushwake.com
404.682.3423
Retail Leasing
George Banks
george@revelre.co
404.267.1399
Media
Raechel Holland
rholland@thewilbertgroup.com
912.432.0858

Team

Rubenstein Partners

A private real estate investment advisory firm with operations throughout the United States. The firm is led by its founder, David Rubenstein, and a group of senior real estate executives, and is focused on directing and managing office real estate investments in the U.S.

Cushman & Wakefield

A leading global real estate services firm that delivers exceptional value for real estate occupiers and owners. The four most senior brokers on Cushman & Wakefield’s 10-person agency leasing team have come together to lead office leasing for the project, including Managing Directors Aileen Almassy and Glenn Kolker and Senior Directors Andy Sumlin and Preston Menning.

Revel

A retail leasing consultant specializing in significant and unique retail projects led by George Banks, a twenty-four year retail real estate veteran and leader in the field of experience-driven real estate development.

Gensler

A global architecture, design, and planning firm with 50 locations and more than 6,000 professionals networked across the world. Gensler’s Atlanta office opened in 1993 and is organized into three studios that focus on Workplace, Brand, Digital Experience Design, Hospitality, Retail, and Commercial Office Buildings – and lead these practice areas throughout the Southeast region.

ASD | SKY

A design firm focused on integrated creative solutions is reimagining the pedestrian experience, through thoughtful integration between architecture, hardscape, landscape, art and lighting.

Media Room

October 1, 2021
Lindbergh Area Goes Uptown As Mixed-Use Development Revamped
August 13, 2021
Esports company to launch major gaming hub at Uptown development
August 29, 2021
‘Uptown Atlanta’ Aims To Remake Lindbergh Center Area As An Arts And Restaurant Attraction
September 16, 2021
Lindbergh redo 'Uptown Atlanta' lands esports gaming hub
February 25, 2021
Artistic Hub at Uptown
September 19, 2021
Developer: Conversion of “sleepy” Lindbergh to “Uptown” will launch in January